News and Announcements Home
The original item was published from 7/19/2022 4:52:37 PM to 1/20/2023 12:00:02 AM.

News and Announcements

Human Resources

Posted on: July 19, 2022

[ARCHIVED] Camden County Employees Recognized for Years of Service

Camden County Employees were recognized for their years of service at a ceremony on Tuesday, July 19, 2022. Those honorees included 63 employees that reached a 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, or 30 years of service milestone in 2020 or 2021. 

Together, the awardees represent a wide cross-section of the duties and services performed for Camden County residents including: courts, general government, public safety, and public works. The 63 Employees recognized for reaching a service milestone in 2020 and 2021, comprise 655 years of service to Camden County. These employees represent the knowledge, dedication, and service of all Camden County employees, even though only those reaching a service milestone were recognized at this year’s ceremony.

“The efforts of these dedicated employees keep Camden County running,” said County Administrator Steve Howard. “We sincerely appreciate the contributions of county employees as they take pride in their service to our citizens.” 

Those recognized include:

30 Years of Service—Judy Pratt

25 Years of Service—Shannon Herrin, Jodi Logan, Betsy Parker, Richard Thompson

20 Years of Service—Kimberly Head, Cyrus Roberts

15 Years of Service—Bryant Agullo, Katie Bishop, Scott Brazell, Eddie Carver, Christopher Fedd, Tony Garner, Stacey Hannan, Brandi Jones, Kizziler Knight, Jessica Miller, Roshion Spell, Eric Watson, Christopher Williams

10 Years of Service—Clarence Amerine, Duante Belton, Sean Billington, James Braddy, Larry Bruce, Charles Darby, Holly Douglas, Deborah Gordon, Amber Hardman, Alex Harrelson, Steve McKinney, Stephen O’Neal, Willie Phillips, Erica Rafferty, Harritte Sirmon, Travis Swann, Mikel Todd

5 Years of Service—Charles Bassett, Joshua Beauchamp, Janice Beckham, Downy Casey, Julie Craven, Downy Casey, Tammy Dukes, Julie Haigler, Allison Heimann, Robert Hoyt, James Kelly, Gary Kifer, Glenn Lawson, Andre Norton, Jody Profitt, Dylan Royal, Melissa Rogers, Frederick Schaefer, Jeffrey Strickland, Ryan Sullivan, Donald Swiacke, Michelle Swiacke, Darrell Walton, Tiffany Weinberg, Douglas Wellner, Christopher Wheeler, Joey Yacobacci

Employees achieving milestones in calendar year 2022 will be recognized at a ceremony to be held later this year. 

Camden County Employees Recognized for Achieving a Service Milestone

Full Press Release (PDF)
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Human Resources